Photoblog from Blackberry

JAKARTA – I lost my old Blackberry Curve 3G 9300 series while I was in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia few weeks ago. Now I have Curve 9320 with double RAM and storage, that ease me to install more applications compared to the old device. One of the application that I installed is WordPress for Blackberry.

So I try to publish from this device after capturing Mohammad Yamin statue at the dusk time. Not bad, huh? Let’s keep on rolling then! 🙂

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

