Broadcasting from GayaFM 93.6

image

BEKASI – And suddenly my phone rang. The woman voice over there asked me to accompanying her on Sunday Night show of BeeGees and Beatles night on Gaya FM Bekasi 93.6 FM.

Her name is Gabby, the announcer on that radio who joined the Facebook group of Lagu Jadul Mania/Old Songs Lovers. I joined that group also and from that was all this thing started.

So I take my musician friend, Agus Umar Yassin, to join the show. He knows about BeeGees and Beatles a lot better than me, and he was the one who dominated the show actually, hahaha..

image

After two hours show, we dismissed. It’s really my new experience to be in radio broadcast like this. If the topic is really fit my favorite band, maybe the show would be a lot merrier 🙂

Leave a Reply

