Contributor of The Day Reward

image

BEKASI – It’s been a month I am joining PasangMata.com as an individual contributor in the largest news portal in Indonesia, detikcom. I love to take pictures from my camera or my mobile phone during my daily trip to the office. And if I found something interesting, I send it to pasangmata.com then.
A couple of days ago, I received an email that stated me as the contributor of the day. They chose my article about the damaged road of Jalan Perintis Kemerdekaan, Jakarta (https://pasangmata.detik.com/contribution/9784).

You know what, a few days later that road has been fixed and there are no holes anymore!

And this evening, the gift of nice red shirt with pasangmata.com logo in front of it has been delivered to my place. Thanks a lot.

Keep looking around, and picture it!

Leave a Reply

