Disaster in Me

 

wpid-20140515_203444.jpg

BEKASI – You know what, 5 months leaving your routine task is unacceptable. Yes, that’s what I have been doing, absent without leaving my tahfidz class since the first day of this semester, resulting for what I have memorized since, were successfully vanished and gone.

I almost finish memorizing Juz 29 of Quran so far, but by abandoning this class for almost one semester, the result is catastrophic.

Forgive me yaa Allah, let me finish what I have started. I hope there will always a second chance like I try to start all over again tonight..

Move on! *Jenggung kepala sendiri*

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

