Hot Thread :)

blogStat

JAKARTA – By no reason I knew before, my old blog had a significant visit in two days, 7-8 July 2014. Then I peek on my blog statistic on administrator page, I found out that the high traffic was caused by people did searching ‘Cara Memakai Kain Ihram‘.

So what the heck these people seek for that topic in the internet that lead some of them to my blog? Just because of one of our president candidate was seen wearing ihram improperly in his umrah trip and they just want to find out how the right way to wear that ihram, hahaha.. 😀 🙂

Ada-ada saja..

Leave a Reply

