Challenge accepted…!!!
#fotobarengpasangan#

Day 1 of 7: “Love ur Spouse Challenge”
I was nominated by my brother Ibnu Agung Mulyanto to post photos with my spouse, Utami Pangestuti for 7 days & to tag 4 people each day to keep the celebration of love and the promotion of traditional marriage going…

Today, I challenge my buddies Hilman, Rayandie, Rizano and Huyud.

Please accept my challenge…
Thanks…love…love…love is overwhelming ❤

The more the merrier… – with Rizano Antonio, Utami, Hilman, Yudhi, Ibnu, and Rayandie

View on Path

Leave a Reply

